Contact BUA

Phone:
210.924.4338
800.721.1396

Fax:
210.924.2701

Mailing Address:
Baptist University of the Américas
8019 S. Pan Am Expressway
San Antonio, TX 78224-1336

Click here for directions.

 

Admissions

Mary Ranjel
Vice President of Student Services/Enrollment Management
mary.ranjel@bua.edu
210.924.4338 ext. 202

Financial Aid

Araceli Acosta
Financial Aid Administrator
araceli.acosta@bua.edu
210.924.4338 ext. 214

Giving to BUA

Teo Cisneros
Vice President for Advancement
teo.cisneros@bua.edu
210.924.4338 ext. 344

Housing

Irma Rivera
Administrative Assistant to Provost
irma.rivera@bua.edu
210.924.4338 ext. 346

Scott Duff
Housing Coordinator
scott.duff@bua.edu
210.924.4338 ext. 223
Mobile 210.724.5113

Housing Repair Form Piper Village/BUA Campus Apartments

Campus Facilities

Ignacio Rivera
Director Facilities
ignacio.rivera@bua.edu
210.924.4338 ext. 280

BUA Campus Repair Form (offices)

Campus Security

Emergency Phone Number 210.364.9615

 

If you can’t find what you are looking for on our website, try our search engine, or feel free to e-mail us. Please fill out the form below. It will be routed to the proper department once it is received. All fields are required.

Si usted no puede encontrar lo que está buscando en nuestra página web, déjenoslo saber. Por favor complete el siguiente formulario. Este será enviado al departamento correspondiente una vez recibido. Todos los campos son requeridos.