Staff Directory

Araceli Acosta            Director of Financial Aid araceli.acosta@bua.edu

Dr. Gabriel Cortes          Chief of Staff gabriel.cortes@bua.edu  

Sergio Cruz            MultiMedia Tech  sergio.cruz@bua.edu 

Maria Diaz                Registrar
maria.diaz@bua.edu

Dr. Abraham Jaquez          President / CEO info@bua.edu 

Teresa Martinez            Chair of General Education/AA Cross-Cultural Studies   teresa.martinez@bua.edu 

Ronald Paseur                Controller
ronald.paseur@bua.edu 

Rita Prouty                Account Manager   rita.prouty@bua.edu

 

Mary Ranjel              Director of Admissions  mary.ranjel@bua.edu 

Kevin Rodriguez                CFO / Director of Administration & Finance
kevin.rodriguez@bua.edu

Yvonne Rodriguez                Business Services Specialist  yvonne.rodriguez@bua.edu

 

Sylvia Trujillo              Business Services Manager  sylvia.trujillo@bua.edu 

Rhoda Vance                Director of Volunteer Engagement/Events & Executive Assistant to the President
rhoda.vance@bua.edu

Dr. Sam Garcia                Dean of Academic Affairs  sam.garcia@bua.edu

 

Full-Time Faculty

Craig Bird                Assistant Professor of Theology & Cross-Cultural Studies  craig.bird@bua.edu  

Dr. Nancy Compean-Garcia  Director of ESL Program
nancy.garcia@bua.edu

Dr. Nora Lozano                Professor of Theological Studies & Director: Latina Leadership Institute  nora.lozano@bua.edu

 

Share This