Staff Directory

Administrative Officers

Dr. Abraham Jaquez

President / CEO
info@bua.edu

Kevin Rodriguez

CFO / Director of Administration & Finance
kevin.rodriguez@bua.edu

Dr. Gabriel Cortes

Chief of Staff
gabriel.cortes@bua.edu

Dr. Sam Garcia

Dean of Academic Affairs

sam.garcia@bua.edu

Faculty

Dr. Albert Smith

Interim Chair/ Human Behavior Program
albert.smith@bua.edu

Administrative & Professional Personnel

Araceli Acosta

Financial Aid Coordinator
araceli.acosta@bua.edu

Maria Diaz

Registrar
maria.diaz@bua.edu

Orlando Contreras

Facilities Coordinator
orlando.contreras@bua.edu

Leo Sanchez

Recruitment Coordinator
leo.sanchez@bua.edu

Sylvia Trujillo

Business Services Manager
sylvia.trujillo@bua.edu

Josephine Gil

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Academic Affairs & Enrollment Mgmt.
josephine.gil@bua.edu

Yvonne Rodriguez

Business Services Specialist
yvonne.rodriguez@bua.edu

Dr Nancy Compean-Garcia

Special Assistant to the President /  Student Success
nancy.garcia@bua.edu

Michael Szabo

Donor Relations Coordinator
michael.szabo@bua.edu

Mary Ranjel

Director of Admissions/ International Student Services
mary.ranjel@bua.edu

Elvira Ramirez

Part Time Assistant
elvira.ramirez@bua.edu

Robert Arevalo

Student Life Coordinator
robert.arevalo@bua.edu

Fernando Hill II

Volunteer/ Web Site Support
fernando.hill@bua.edu

Sarahi Cervantes

Communications Specialist
sarahi.cervantes@bua.edu
Share This