Staff Directory

Administrative Officers

Dr. Abraham Jaquez

President / CEO
info@bua.edu

Kevin Rodriguez

CFO / Director of Administration & Finance
kevin.rodriguez@bua.edu

Dr. Gabriel Cortes

Chief of Staff
gabriel.cortes@bua.edu

Dr. Sam Garcia

Dean of Academic Affairs

sam.garcia@bua.edu

Faculty

Dr. Nancy Compean-Garcia

Director of ESL Program
nancy.garcia@bua.edu

Dr. Albert Smith

Interim Chair/ Human Behavior Program
albert.smith@bua.edu

Administrative & Professional Personnel

Araceli Acosta

Director of Financial Aid
araceli.acosta@bua.edu

Maria Diaz

Registrar
maria.diaz@bua.edu

Orlando Contreras

Facilities Coordinator
orlando.contreras@bua.edu

Sergio Cruz

Multimedia Tech
sergio.cruz@bua.edu

Gloria Garcia-Aguinaga

Coordinator of Student Life
gloria.garcia@bua.edu

Josephine Gil

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Academic Affairs & Enrollment Mgmt.
josephine.gil@bua.edu

Blessie Hilgers

Donor Relations Coordinator
blessie.hilgers@bua.edu

Myrna Hoodless

Executive Assistant to the President
myrna.hoodless@bua.edu

Ronald Paseur

Controller
ronald.paseur@bua.edu

Mary Ranjel

Director of Admissions/ International Student Services
mary.ranjel@bua.edu

Yvonne Rodriguez

Business Services Specialist
yvonne.rodriguez@bua.edu

Sylvia Trujillo

Business Services Manager
sylvia.trujillo@bua.edu
Share This